FALL SALE I GET AN EXTRA 15% OFF

Jardin

SALON

CUISINE

SALLE DE BAIN

CHAMBRE

NETTOYAGE

RANGEMENT

MEUBLES

Shower Column, Waterfall and Shower 20 x 7 x 140 cm

Description

  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【PREMIUM QUALITY】🚿 - Color: Black, Technology: Brushed. Shower column adopts 304 stainless steel. This shower panel with bathtub spout is high temperature resistant, rust-proof and leak-proof.
  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【5 IN 1 PANEL SYSTEM】🚿 - This 5 in 1 shower column includes 5 modes: rain, waterfall, massage jets, bathtub spout, hand shower. Enjoy different functions in the shower and relax after a long job.
  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【EFFORTLESS INSTALLATION】🚿 - Wall mount design, including all accessories, this multifunctional shower panel is quick and easy to install. It also adopts separate hot and cold water line. Rear reinforced hoses with standard hose connection. Tube port: 1/2"/1.27cm.
  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【FUNCTION TRANSFORMATION】🚿 - This shower panel made of stainless steel, it has a rotary button in the center to change the different shower modes. Also, this 5 in 1 shower panel Faucet has a button to adjust the water volume of the nozzle. Easy to enjoy the magic of water.
  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【WIDE APPLICATIONS】🚿 - Fashionable, high-end appearance, perfect for home, hotel, holiday villages, etc. This shower panel provides your customer with a more comfortable shower experience.

CHARACTERISTIC :

Color: Black
Material: Stainless steel
Type of finish: Brushed
Number of handles: 3
Handle material: Stainless
Item Weight: 7.36 Kilograms
Type of attachment: Wall mounting

Shower Column, Waterfall and Shower 20 x 7 x 140 cm

Product form

ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【PREMIUM QUALITY】🚿 - Color: Black, Technology: Brushed. Shower column adopts 304 stainless steel. This shower panel with bathtub spout is... Read more

97 in stock

€345,00€279,00 Incl. VAT

    • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      stripe
    Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

    Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les informations relatives aux cartes de crédit et n'avons pas accès à ces informations.

    • Shipped today? Order within: May 18, 2024 17:00:00 +0200

    Description

    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【PREMIUM QUALITY】🚿 - Color: Black, Technology: Brushed. Shower column adopts 304 stainless steel. This shower panel with bathtub spout is high temperature resistant, rust-proof and leak-proof.
    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【5 IN 1 PANEL SYSTEM】🚿 - This 5 in 1 shower column includes 5 modes: rain, waterfall, massage jets, bathtub spout, hand shower. Enjoy different functions in the shower and relax after a long job.
    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【EFFORTLESS INSTALLATION】🚿 - Wall mount design, including all accessories, this multifunctional shower panel is quick and easy to install. It also adopts separate hot and cold water line. Rear reinforced hoses with standard hose connection. Tube port: 1/2"/1.27cm.
    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【FUNCTION TRANSFORMATION】🚿 - This shower panel made of stainless steel, it has a rotary button in the center to change the different shower modes. Also, this 5 in 1 shower panel Faucet has a button to adjust the water volume of the nozzle. Easy to enjoy the magic of water.
    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【WIDE APPLICATIONS】🚿 - Fashionable, high-end appearance, perfect for home, hotel, holiday villages, etc. This shower panel provides your customer with a more comfortable shower experience.

    CHARACTERISTIC :

    Color: Black
    Material: Stainless steel
    Type of finish: Brushed
    Number of handles: 3
    Handle material: Stainless
    Item Weight: 7.36 Kilograms
    Type of attachment: Wall mounting

    Déjà vu

    © 2024 Aquabrico, Powered by Shopify

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Login

    Forgot your password?

    Don't have an account yet?
    Create account

LIVRAISON GRATUITE !

Jardin

SALON

CUISINE

SALLE DE BAIN

CHAMBRE

NETTOYAGE

RANGEMENT

MEUBLES

Colonne de Douche,Cascade et Douche 20 x 7 x 140 cm

Description

  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE】🚿 - Couleur : Noir, Technologie : Brossé. Colonne de douche adopte l'acier inoxydable 304. Ce panneau de douche avec bec de baignoire est résistant aux hautes températures, antirouille et anti-fuite.
  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【SYSTÈME DE PANNEAUX 5 EN 1】🚿 - Ce 5 en 1 colonne de douche comprend 5 modes : pluie, cascade, jets de massage, bec de baignoire, douche à main. Profitez de différentes fonctions sous la douche et détendez-vous après un long travail.
  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【INSTALLATION SANS EFFORT】🚿 - Conception de montage mural, comprenant tous les accessoires, ce panneau de douche multifonctionnel est rapide et facile à installer. Il adopte également une ligne d'eau chaude et froide séparée. Tuyaux renforcés à l'arrière avec raccord de tuyau standard. Port du tube : 1/2 "/1,27 cm.
  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【TRANSFORMATION DE FONCTIONS】🚿 - Ce panneau douche en acier inoxydable, elle a un bouton rotatif au centre pour changer les différents modes de douche. Aussi, ce 5 en 1 panneau de douche Robinet dispose d'un bouton pour régler le volume d'eau de la buse. Facile à profiter de la magie de l'eau.
  • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【APPLICATIONS LARGES】🚿 - À la mode, apparence haut de gamme, parfait pour la maison, l'hôtel, les villages de vacances, etc. Ce panneau douche offre à votre client une expérience de douche plus confortable.

 CARACTERISTIQUE : 

Couleur: Noir
Matériau: Acier inoxydable
Type de finition: Brossée
Nombre de poignées: 3
Matériau de la poignée: Inoxydable
Poids de l'article: 7,36 Kilogrammes
Type de fixation: Montage mural

https://www.amazon.fr/Colonne-HUOLE-inoxydable-mitigeur-multifonction/dp/B09LYXCBD1/

Colonne de Douche,Cascade et Douche 20 x 7 x 140 cm

Fiche produit

ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE】🚿 - Couleur : Noir, Technologie : Brossé. Colonne de douche adopte l'acier inoxydable 304. Ce panneau de douche... En savoir plus

97 en stock

€345,00€279,00 Incl. T.V.A.

    • 🔒 Paiement sécurisé

      🔄 Retour sous 14 jours

      📦 expédition en 48h00

      🚚 Livraison gratuite

      stripe
    Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

    Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les informations relatives aux cartes de crédit et n'avons pas accès à ces informations.

    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : Apr 13, 2024 17:00:00 +0200

    Description

    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【QUALITÉ SUPÉRIEURE】🚿 - Couleur : Noir, Technologie : Brossé. Colonne de douche adopte l'acier inoxydable 304. Ce panneau de douche avec bec de baignoire est résistant aux hautes températures, antirouille et anti-fuite.
    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【SYSTÈME DE PANNEAUX 5 EN 1】🚿 - Ce 5 en 1 colonne de douche comprend 5 modes : pluie, cascade, jets de massage, bec de baignoire, douche à main. Profitez de différentes fonctions sous la douche et détendez-vous après un long travail.
    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【INSTALLATION SANS EFFORT】🚿 - Conception de montage mural, comprenant tous les accessoires, ce panneau de douche multifonctionnel est rapide et facile à installer. Il adopte également une ligne d'eau chaude et froide séparée. Tuyaux renforcés à l'arrière avec raccord de tuyau standard. Port du tube : 1/2 "/1,27 cm.
    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【TRANSFORMATION DE FONCTIONS】🚿 - Ce panneau douche en acier inoxydable, elle a un bouton rotatif au centre pour changer les différents modes de douche. Aussi, ce 5 en 1 panneau de douche Robinet dispose d'un bouton pour régler le volume d'eau de la buse. Facile à profiter de la magie de l'eau.
    • ⓛⓞⓥⓔ【APPLICATIONS LARGES】🚿 - À la mode, apparence haut de gamme, parfait pour la maison, l'hôtel, les villages de vacances, etc. Ce panneau douche offre à votre client une expérience de douche plus confortable.

     CARACTERISTIQUE : 

    Couleur: Noir
    Matériau: Acier inoxydable
    Type de finition: Brossée
    Nombre de poignées: 3
    Matériau de la poignée: Inoxydable
    Poids de l'article: 7,36 Kilogrammes
    Type de fixation: Montage mural

    https://www.amazon.fr/Colonne-HUOLE-inoxydable-mitigeur-multifonction/dp/B09LYXCBD1/

    Déjà vu

    © 2024 Aquabrico,

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Visa

    Connexion

    Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

    Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
    Créer un compte